Management Team

Darrell Smith

Darrell Smith

Chief Executive Officer & Managing Member

dsmith@highmarkcompanies.com

Mel King

Mel King

President

mking@highmarkcompanies.com

Joe Mattos

Joe Mattos

Vice President, Professional Services

jmattos@highmarkcompanies.com

Ed Pratt

Ed Pratt

Vice President, Professional Services

epratt@highmarkcompanies.com

Tracy Felton

Tracy Felton

Director, Military Social Services Programs

tfelton@highmarkcompanies.com

 

 

Cindi Jolly

Cindi Jolly

Director, Education Services

cjolly@highmarkcompanies.com

Rosemary Loney

Rosemary Loney

Director, Administration

rloney@highmarkcompanies.com

Susan Moore

Susan Moore

Director, Recruiting

smoore@highmarkcompanies.com

Ken Rickert

Ken Rickert

Director, Healthcare Business Development

krickert@highmarkcompanies.com

 

 

Steve Schmith

Steve Schmith

Director, Defense Programs

sschmith@highmarkcompanies.com

Travis Smith

Travis Smith

Director, Corporate Projects

tsmith@highmarkcompanies.com

Catharine Vernon

Catharine Vernon

Director, Federal Programs

cvernon@highmarkcompanies.com

Special Advisor

General Henry Hugh Shelton, USA (R)

General Henry Hugh Shelton, USA (Ret)

14th Chairman, Joint Chiefs of Staff